Collectively this small group of friends, family and non-league football nuts ensure we meet Football Association (FA) ground requirements, carry out all of the clubs administrative tasks, pour half-time cups of tea to cold and wet fans from the infamous bistro, maintain the club facilities and moan about our players over a beer at the Waterside Social Club the Old Mill win, lose or draw - we certainly wouldn't be a Sydenhams Wessex premier league club without them!

Below is a list of our current committee and board of directors reporting to the Holbury Community Sports Association. Where possible we have provided role descriptions which are currently being added to the site. If you are interested in helping to run our club, please get in touch with the club Chairman, Kevin Mitchell. By sharing the jobs and responsibilities around the club it makes it easier for our long serving committee members and volunteers! 

Role Person Other Posts Held
Chairman Kevin Mitchell HCSA Board of Director
Club Secretary Scott Johnston First Team Assitant Manager
Committee Bob Abbott Matchday Photographer
Committee Michael Boothman Fawley AFC under 18's Manager
Committee John Collins Club Physiotherapist
Committee Richie Coxall First Team Manager
Committee Barry Draper
Committee Elliott Earl
Committee Andy Elkins Fawley Falcons Chairman
Committee Jason Ford
Committee Matt Hawkins
Committee Tony Jennings
Committee Martin Johnston
Committee Luke Mansbridge Supporters Group Rep
Committee Jeff Oliver
Committee Dane Sayce
Committee Craig Shellard Events Organiser
Committee Lee Shepherd First Team Assistant Manager
Committee Callum Tanner
Committee Darren Winter
Committee Neil Winter Club Discipline and Fines
Committee Andrew Winter