Sydenhams League Fixtures Released

The Sydenhams Wessex Division One fixtures up to mid December were released last night after the annual AGM held at The Novatel Southampton.

Fawley were already aware of a league opener at home to Downton Friday 2nd August, but now have half of their fixtures, including confirmed cup dates. One draw being made already is the Sydenhams League Cup, Lymington Town will visit The Aliport Arena in the first round on Wednesday 28th August.

The second league game will be away to Whitchurch United, a team that done the double over The Oilers last season, then a Waterside Derby against Hythe & Dibden the Wednesday after at home.

Fixtures Below:

Friday 2nd August 2019 - Downton - 7:45pm KO - The Aliport Arena

Saturday 10th August 2019 - Whitchurch United - 3:00pm KO - Longmeadow

Wednesday 14th August 2019 - Hythe & Dibden - 7:45pm KO - The Aliport Arena

Saturday 17th August 2019 - Andover Town - 3:00pm KO - Portway Stadium

Friday 23rd August 2019 - Ringwood Town - 7:45pm KO - The Aliport Arena

Wednesday 28th August 2019 - Lymington Town - 7:45pm KO - The Aliport Arena (Sydenhams League Cup)

Saturday 31st August 2019 - The FA Vase

Saturday 7th September 2019 - US Portsmouth - 3:00pm KO - Victory Stadium

Saturday 14th September 2019 - The FA Vase

Saturday 21st September 2019 - Pewsey Vale - 3:00pm KO - The Aliport Arena

Saturday 28th September 2019 - Laverstock & Ford - 3:00pm KO - The Dell

Saturday 5th October 2019 - Verwood Town - 3:00pm KO - Potterne Park

Saturday 12th October 2019 - Newport IOW - 3:00pm KO - Beatrice Avenue (East Cowes)

Wednesday 16th October 2019 - Follands Sports - 3:00pm KO - The Aliport Arena

Saturday 19th October 2019 - Alton - 3:00pm KO - Anstey Park Enclosure

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Totton & Eling - 3:00pm KO - The Aliport Arena

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Romsey Town - 3:00pm KO - The Bypass Ground

Saturday 9th November 2019 - Bemerton Heath Harlequins - 3:00pm KO - Moon Park

Saturday 16th November 2019 - East Cowes Victoria - 3:00pm KO - The Aliport Arena

Saturday 23rd November 2019 - Petersfield Town - 3:00pm KO - The Aliport Arena

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Andover New Street - 3:00pm KO - Foxcotte Park

Saturday 7th December 2019 - New Milton Town - 3:00pm KO - Fawcetts Field